Agents

Agent Name: Adina Smith
Whatsapp: 083 599 2476
Email: adina@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Pretoria, Sinoville)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentAdinaSmith/

Agent Name: Alecia De Klerk
Whatsapp: 079 582 3191
Email: aleciadk@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: Limpopo (Groblersdal)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentAleciaDeKlerk/

Agent Name: Aletha Oosthuizen
Whatsapp: 074 469 0485
Email: aletha@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: WC (Klawer)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentAlethaOosthuizen/

Agent Name: Andrea Honeycomb
Whatsapp: 082 501 2757
Email: andrea@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Pretoria)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentAndreaHoneycomb/

Agent Name: Berenise Brown
Whatsapp: 064 496 5185
Email: berenise@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Ennerdale)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentBereniseBrown/

Agent Name: Bianca Erasmus
Whatsapp: 066 268 6263
Email: biancae@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: FS (Sasolburg)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentBiancaErasmus/

Agent Name: Candice Davids
Whatsapp: 061 312 7347
Email: candiced@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: WC (Bellville)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentCandiceDavids/

Agent Name: Carina Castelyn
Whatsapp: 0659983506
Email: carina@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Raceview)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentCarinaCastelyn/

Agent Name: Cecelia Van Tonder
Whatsapp: 0647059096
Email: cecelia@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: FS (Bloemfontein)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentCeceliaVanTonder/

Agent Name: Chadè-Monique Kitching
Whatsapp: 0658128529
Email: chade-monique@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Pretoria, Daspoort)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentChadeMoniqueKitching/

Agent Name: Charlet-May Greyling
Whatsapp: 0764192072
Email: charlet-may@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: MP (Delmas)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentCharletMayGreyling/

Agent Name: Charlien Grobbelaar
Whatsapp: 0659938472
Email: charlien@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: Limpopo (Phalaborwa)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentCharlienGrobbelaar/

Agent Name: Ciane Merredew
Whatsapp: 071 821 4473
Email: ciane@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: KZN (Amanzimtoti)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentCianeMerredew/

Agent Name: Cindy Van Den Berg
Whatsapp: 082 958 4698
Email: cindyvdb@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: EC (Port Elizabeth)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentCindyVanDenBerg/

Agent Name: Cindy Tsobanoglou
Whatsapp: 084 440 9397
Email: cindyt@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Benoni)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentCindyTsobanoglou/

Agent Name: Deirdre Lessing
Whatsapp: 0824227335
Email: deirdre@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: KZN (Pietermaritzburg)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentDeirdreLessing/

Agent Name: Delmarie Marais
Whatsapp: 083 544 8290
Email: delmarie@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: Limpopo (Louis Trichardt)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentDelmarieMarais/

Agent Name: Deseré White
Whatsapp: 082 386 2389
Email: desere@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: MP (Witbank)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentDesereWhite/

Agent Name: Eleanor Theron
Whatsapp: 065 026 1635
Email: eleanor@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Randfontein)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentEleanorTheron/

Agent Name: Elmarie Esterhuizen
Whatsapp: 0742874023
Email: elmarie@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (East Rand)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentElmarieEsterhuizen/

Agent Name: Eloize Venter
Whatsapp: 066 294 7156
Email: eloize@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: FS (Bethlehem)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentEloizeVenter/

Agent Name: Erna Bubb
Whatsapp: 0623244324
Email: erna@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: EC (Port Elizabeth)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentErnaBubb/

Agent Name: Esme Victor
Whatsapp: 0712657327
Email: esme@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Kempton Park)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentEsmeVictor/

Agent Name: Jo-Mari van Aswegen
Whatsapp: 071 891 5234
Email: jo-mari@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: EC (Port Elizabeth)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentJoMarivanAswegen/

Agent Name: Judy Holtzhausen
Whatsapp: 0613274100
Email: judy@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: NC (Black Rock)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentJudyHoltzhausen/

Agent Name: Kerry Brown
Whatsapp: 0823192993
Email: kerrybrown@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Midrand)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentKerryBrown/

Agent Name: Khomotso Baloyi
Whatsapp: 0796108050
Email: khomotso@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: Limpopo (Tzaneen)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentKgomotsoBaloyi/

Agent Name: Leilani Sims
Whatsapp: 083 684 0129
Email: leilani@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: MP (Middelburg)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentLeilaniSims/

Agent Name: Lelani Mardon
Whatsapp: 071 330 1785
Email: lelanim@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: EC (Barkly East)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentLelaniMardon/

Agent Name: Lilani Coetzee
Whatsapp: 0609624730
Email: lilanic@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: (EC) St Francis Bay
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentLilaniCoetzee/

Agent Name: Lorraine Heins
Whatsapp: 081 011 2221
Email: lorraineh@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: FS (Welkom)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCAgentLorraineHeins/

Agent Name: Magda Botha
Whatsapp: 0797249705
Email: magda@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Pretoria)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMagdaBotha/

Agent Name: Marelize Maré
Whatsapp: 0662687987
Email: marelize@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: MP (Secunda)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMarelizeMare/

Agent Name: Marie Martin
Whatsapp: 0622431315
Email: marie@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: WC (Parow Valley)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMarieMartin/

Agent Name: Mariska Botha
Whatsapp: 066 269 2661
Email: mariskabotha@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Springs)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMariskaBotha/

Agent Name: Mariska Nieuwoudt
Whatsapp: 082 788 8049
Email: mariska@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: WC (Vredenburg)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMariskaNieuwoudt/

Agent Name: Maryna Van Wyk
Whatsapp: 0615080271
Email: maryna@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: FS (Bultfontein)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMarynaVanWyk/

Agent Name: Megan Elmes
Whatsapp: 0744876582
Email: megan@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Pretoria East)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMeganElmes/

Agent Name: Michaela Ngidi-Brown
Whatsapp: 0733770009
Email: michaela@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: KZN (Durban)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMichaelaNgidiBrown/

Agent Name: Michelle Jacobs
Whatsapp: 0615808429
Email: michellejacobs@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Bronkhorstspruit )
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMichelleJacobs/

Agent Name: Michelle van Eck
Whatsapp: 061 123 4838
Email: michellev@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: NW (Orkney)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMichellevanEck/

Agent Name: Nadia Gagiano
Whatsapp: 0836484475
Email: nadia@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: MP (Witbank)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentNadiaGagiano/

Agent Name: Natalie Mackintosh
Whatsapp: 076 480 5819
Email: natalie@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Alberton)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentNatalieMackintosh/

Agent Name: Natasha Pieterse
Whatsapp: 0843758955
Email: natashap@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: KZN (Queensburgh)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentNatashaPieterse/

Agent Name: Nathalia Steenkamp
Whatsapp: 072 154 9916
Email: nathalia@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Kempton Park)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentNathaliaSteenkamp/

Agent Name: Nel-Mari Klew
Whatsapp: 0825989113
Email: nel-mari@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Benoni)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentNelMariKlew/

Agent Name: Nelsiwe Tshabalala
Whatsapp: 064 887 5179
Email: nelsiwet@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: FS (Frankfort)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentNelsiweTshabalala/

Agent Name: Nicolene Greyling
Whatsapp: 0631724546
Email: nicolene@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Albemarle)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentNicoleneGreyling/

Agent Name: Nikki Familiar
Whatsapp: 0609825008
Email: nikki@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Walkerville/Alberton)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentNikkiFamiliar/

Agent Name: Ninette Trytsman
Whatsapp: 073 315 3630
Email: ninette@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: NW (Carletonville)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentNinetteTrytsman/

Agent Name: Philecia Van Breda
Whatsapp: 0761288996
Email: philecia@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Pretoria Montana)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentPhileciaVanBreda/

Agent Name: Samke Zwane
Whatsapp: 0783581738
Email: samke@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: KZN (Ladysmith)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentSamkeZwane/

Agent Name: Sascha Hill
Whatsapp: 0678743356
Email: sascha@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: EC (George)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentSaschaHill/

Agent Name: Sheryldean Schlebusch
Whatsapp: 0786497391
Email: sheryldean@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: FS (Bloemfontein)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentSheryldeanSchlebusch/

Agent Name: Shirley Fulton
Whatsapp: 084 058 8936
Email: shirley@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: KZN (Amanzimtoti)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentShirleyFulton/

Agent Name: Sunette Joubert
Whatsapp: 071 456 7722
Email: sunette@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: Limpopo (Tolwe)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentSunetteJoubert/

Agent Name: Tamara Wallis
Whatsapp: 0767040094
Email: tamaraw@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Springs)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentTamaraWallis/

Agent Name: Tanya Van Niekerk
Whatsapp: 0748405467
Email: tanya@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: MP (Secunda)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentTanyaVanNiekerk/

Agent Name: Tessa Mouton
Whatsapp: 0817962696
Email: tessa@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: GP (Pretoria)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentTessaMouton/

Agent Name: Yvonne Cilliers
Whatsapp: 0760826775
Email: yvonnec@prettycutethings.co.za
Area: MP (Bethal; Secunda)
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentYvonneCilliers/