Agents

Aletha Oosthuizen
074 469 0485
aletha@prettycutethings.co.za
WC (Klawer)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentAlethaOosthuizen/

Ané Venter
0725877984
ane@prettycutethings.co.za
Groot Marico, North West
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentAneVenter/

Annchen Pretorius
0724226038
annchen@prettycutethings.co.za
GP (Pretoria)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentAnnchenPretorius/

Bianca Landman
078 451 2062
biancal@prettycutethings.co.za
MP (Secunda)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentBiancaLandman/

Candice Davids
061 312 7347
candiced@prettycutethings.co.za
WC (Bellville)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentCandiceDavids/

Catherine Rodgers
0615054653
catherine@prettycutethings.co.za
Meyerton gauteng
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentCatherineRodgers/

Chadè-Monique Kitching
0658128529
chade-monique@prettycutethings.co.za
GP (Pretoria, Daspoort)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentChadeMoniqueKitching/

Charlet-May Greyling
0764192072
charlet-may@prettycutethings.co.za
MP (Delmas)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentCharletMayGreyling/

Deirdre Lessing
0824227335
deirdre@prettycutethings.co.za
KZN (Pietermaritzburg)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentDeirdreLessing/

Delmarie Marais
083 544 8290
delmarie@prettycutethings.co.za
Limpopo (Louis Trichardt)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentDelmarieMarais/

Elizna de Lange
083 281 7637
elizna@prettycutethings.co.za
GP (Randfontein)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentEliznadeLange/

Elmarie Esterhuizen
0742874023
elmarie@prettycutethings.co.za
GP (East Rand)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentElmarieEsterhuizen/

Heila Alvares
0722109949
heila@prettycutethings.co.za
Boksburg, Gauteng
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentHeilaAlvares/

Jo-Anne Du Plessis
0813590471
jo-anne@prettycutethings.co.za
Gauteng, Kempton park
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentJoAnneDuPlessis/

Jo-Mari van Aswegen
071 891 5234
jo-mari@prettycutethings.co.za
EC (Port Elizabeth)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentJoMarivanAswegen/

Jurina Janse Van Rensburg
0837596704
jurina@prettycutethings.co.za
FS (Bloemfontein)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentJurinaJansevanRensburg/

Karmel Pringle
0834533229
karmel@prettycutethings.co.za
KZN (Pinetown)
https://web.facebook.com/PCTAgentKarmelPringle/

Leilani Sims
083 684 0129
leilani@prettycutethings.co.za
MP (Middelburg)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentLeilaniSims/

Lelani Mardon
071 330 1785
lelanim@prettycutethings.co.za
EC (Barkly East)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentLelaniMardon/

Lorraine Heins
081 011 2221
lorraineh@prettycutethings.co.za
FS (Welkom)
https://www.facebook.com/PCAgentLorraineHeins/

Mandy Combrink
071 326 4819
mandy@prettycutethings.co.za
GP (Benoni)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMandyCombrink/

Marelize Maré
0662687987
marelize@prettycutethings.co.za
MP (Secunda)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMarelizeMare/

Maryke Blakeway
0810563732
maryke@prettycutethings.co.za
EC (Port Elizabeth)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMarykeBlakeway/

Megan Elmes
0744876582
megan@prettycutethings.co.za
GP (Pretoria East)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMeganElmes/

Michaela Ngidi-Brown
0733770009
michaela@prettycutethings.co.za
KZN (Durban)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMichaelaNgidiBrown/

Michelle Jacobs
0615808429
michellejacobs@prettycutethings.co.za
GP (Bronkhorstspruit )
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMichelleJacobs/

Monique Cilliers
0662530161
monique@prettycutethings.co.za
EC (PE/Dispatch)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMoniqueCilliers/

Natasha Pieterse
0843758955
natashap@prettycutethings.co.za
KZN (Queensburgh)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentNatashaPieterse/

Nicole Vilela
0814582480
nicole@prettycutethings.co.za
Alberton Gauteng
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentNicoleVilela/

Ninette Trytsman
073 315 3630
ninette@prettycutethings.co.za
NW (Carletonville)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentNinetteTrytsman/

Pamela Zondie
0724914945
pamela@prettycutethings.co.za
KwaZulu Natal. Durban
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentPamelaZondie/

Philecia Van Breda
0761288996
philecia@prettycutethings.co.za
GP (Pretoria Montana)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentPhileciaVanBreda/

Samke Zwane
0783581738
samke@prettycutethings.co.za
KZN (Ladysmith)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentSamkeZwane/

Sonja Du Toit
0798774186
sonja@prettycutethings.co.za
Limpopo; Polokwane
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentSonjaDuToit/

Sunette Joubert
071 456 7722
sunette@prettycutethings.co.za
Limpopo (Tolwe)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentSunetteJoubert/

Tanya Van Niekerk
0748405467
tanya@prettycutethings.co.za
MP (Secunda)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentTanyaVanNiekerk/

Tessa Mouton
0817962696
tessa@prettycutethings.co.za
GP (Pretoria)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentTessaMouton/

Yvonne Cilliers
0760826775
yvonnec@prettycutethings.co.za
MP (Bethal; Secunda)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentYvonneCilliers/