Agent Team Leaders

Ronel White (Owner)
083 6200 588
ronel@prettycutethings.co.za
KZN (Durban) HEAD OFFICE
https://www.facebook.com/PrettyCuteThings/

Chantel Botha
079 611 8811
chantel@prettycutethings.co.za
Gauteng (Pretoria)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentChantelBotha/

Elizabeth Stols
063 695 4768
alicia@prettycutethings.co.za
GP (Krugersdorp)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentElizbethStols/

Hanlie Britz
082 787 7053
hanlie@prettycutethings.co.za
GP (Centurion)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentHanlieBritz/

Kerri-Ann Liddell
083 965 2871
kerri@prettycutethings.co.za
East Rand (Benoni/Boksburg)
https://www.facebook.com/PCT.Kerri/

Lisa Ferreira
084 360 4916
lisa@prettycutethings.co.za
GP (Alberton)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentLisaFerreira/

Maryke Blakeway
0810563732
maryke@prettycutethings.co.za
EC (Port Elizabeth)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentMarykeBlakeway/

Shintez Steyl
072 531 7392
shintez@prettycutethings.co.za
MP (Middelburg)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentShintezSteyl/

Tamryn Schmahl
076 360 3724
tamryn@prettycutethings.co.za
GP (Centurion)
https://www.facebook.com/PCTAgentTamrynSchmahl/